13038 South La Grange Road, Palos Park, IL 60464 (708) 688-5046Care Credit Payment Appointment Request

Patient Reviews

"Love Dr Greci and All the staff. Knowledgeable, thorough. Gentle cleaning!"
Judy - 2.06.18

 

"Excellent practice ... been going for years"
Gregg - 10.18.17

 

"Thank you Dr. Greci for seeing me so quickly and fixing the chip,"
Barbara - 10.06.17

 

"Friendly staff and great service"
Michael - 9.08.17

 

"Vince and Sheri are the best dentists I have ever gone to over the last 50 years."
Charles - 8.31.17

 

"Love new hygienist, Brittany - she was so gentle while cleaning! Always love the staff there, they are friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Greci is the best, I have complete trust in his perfection and attention to detail."
Judy - 8.02.17

 

"Friendly and professional"
Maxine - 7.21.17

 

"This office is so great and the work received is delivered with perfection."
Barbara - 7.18.17

 

"Dawn is excellent! The Dentists are good too :)."
Albert - 7.12.17

 

"Everyone was was pleasant & helpful , as usual. I appreciate it, Thanks"
Bert W - 8.18.16

 

"Everybody is very nice, and want you to feel comfortable. Dr. Greci and Nevila, the hygienist, are great."
Sheila C - 4.21.2016

 

"Great office, great staff. very caring and professional, thank you."
Angelo C - 4.13.2016

 

"The staff is friendly and helpful."
Karen L. - 3.25.2016

 

"I like the hygienist very thorough and friendly. "
Laurie Z - 2.26.2016

 

"Everyone friendly, professional, and helpful. I whole heartily recommend this dentist."
Olga P. - 2.26.2016

"I am Olga's daughter-in-law. Olga is 96 and gets confused easily. The staff has been extraordinarily kind and helpful and supportive. Last year when she needed extensive dental work, Dr. Greci was extremely helpful in doing the minimal amount of work needed knowing she was on a fixed limited income. We have been very happy with Mill Creek Dental. Very professional and kind." ​

 

"Dr. Greci has been my dentist for over 20 years. The fact that I continue to frequent his practice should indicate how satisfied I am with his practice."
Liliana - 1.13.18

 

"Everyone is very nice at the office. Dr. Greci is a wonderful dentist and very thorough. The hygienist, Brittany, is so gentle and careful cleaning my overly sensitive teeth."
Sheila - 10.10.17

"Thanks for being so good to my dad."
Angelo-Richard - 9.17.17

 

"Staff is always friendly and professional."
Karen - 9.07.17

 

"Wonderful, professional quality service as usual. I am going to recommend my dentist to others. Thank you for your care and concern about my teeth; that makes me truly smile!"
Christina - 8.16.17

 

"Very friendly people, i was taken care of very professionally."
Michael - 7.26.17

 

"Very pleased with my long-standing relationship with Mill-Creek dental...Dr. Vince Greci is the best - I trust him and his expertise."
John - 7.19.17

 

"I'm always pleased with the treatment I receive from Dr. Greci and my hygienist. When I heard Nevilla wasn't there any more for the cleaning, I was disappointed, but Brittany did a wonderful job."
Sheila - 7.12.17

 

 

"5 stars!"
Lawton L. - 5.30.2016

 

"As always, a friendly, courteous & efficient experience. Thanks for your help."
Bert W. - 4.14.2016

 

"Always have great visits. I have referred my husband and he was very pleased."
Jeanne M - 3.31.2016

 

"Very clean & professional environment."
Helen C. - 3.09.2016

 

"Have been going to Dr. Greci for over 20 years. I am happy with the dental care that I have received. Staff is courteous and professional."
Linda T. - 2.26.2016

 

"Everyone was very friendly and all questions answered. The office was well kept and clean. Very positive experience!"
Carolyn K. - 2.12.2016

 

"I had what I thought was an emergency; I was easily fit in on same day I called. Great!!! The Dentist and his staff are always prompt and courteous."
Helen C. - 10.07.2015

We want to hear what YOU have to say.
Review us today!

Leave a Review